Two baby pandas in ‘good health’ after being born at French zoo

SKIP AD >>>

Two baby pandas are in good health after being born at the Beauval ZooParc in central France on Monday.Mother Huan Huan and father Yuan Zi arrived in Europe on loan from China in 2012 and have since produced three sets of cubs.The latest births are particularly welcome as panda reproduction, both in captivity and in the wild, is "difficult".Watch more on Independent TV: https://www.independent.co.uk/tv/newsLike us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheIndependentOnline Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Independent Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the.independentSubscribe to Independent Premium for exclusive content and live events: https://bit.ly/2MiOONB

Jen Psaki holds White House press briefing | 10/18/21 Videos

White House press secretary Jen Psaki speaks to press. #FoxNewsSubscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/