Adam Savage’s Ghostbusters Prop Department Gift! Videos

When Ghostbusters: Afterlife prop builder and friend of Tested Ben Eadie visited Adam's shop to assist in the build of Adam's custom proton pack, he brought along a special gift made by the prop department. Ben reveals the gift to Adam and explains how it was made, using some of the same techniques the prop team used to fabricate the meticulously detailed props from the film!You can also explore the next chapter in the Ghostbusters universe by downloading the official app now. Get access to exclusive content & news, check out the upgrades to the iconic Ecto-1 and gear, share Ghostbusters gifs & stickers, and more! https://www.ghostbusters.com/app Subscribe to Ghostbusters' channel for more exclusive content: https://bit.ly/GhostbustersSubscribeJoin this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/joinTested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.comSubscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shopTested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynloIntro bumper by Abe DieckmanThanks for watching!#AdamSavage #GhostbustersAfterlife

Check Out the New Rolls-Royce GHOST BLACK BADGE! | FIRST LOOK Videos

The brand new Rolls-Royce Ghost Black Badge is here! The latest generation Ghost launched last year, and hot on the heels now follows the Black Badge iteration, presented in quad-black and featuring numerous updates.In the studio we can take a first look, run through the facts and figures and changes that go into the more dynamic model with the Black Badge philosophy. As well as boasting more power from the 6.75l TT V12, it visually features numerous dark chrome elements including the front grille and Spirit of Ecstasy. Inside it features every bit the luxury and quality you would expect from a new Rolls-Royce, along with a Nintendo Switch installed for two player gaming in the rear.Thanks for watching, TimChapters: 00:00 Intro 00:43 Walkaround 02:59 Interior Highlights 03:54 Engine 05:56 Driver Seat 07:33 Rear Cabin 09:40 Exterior Details 10:51 Coachline 12:25 Wrap Up#RollsRoyce #Ghost #BlackBadgeSubscribe: http://bit.ly/Shmee150YT Website: http://www.shmee150.com Shop: http://shop.shmee150.com Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/shmee150 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/shmee150

Here Are the Goals of the COP26 Climate Change Meetings—and Where the World Stands in Accomplishing Them Breaking News

Next week, thousands of ministers and diplomats from across the world will descend on an event campus in Glasgow, Scotland for the most important climate conference in recent years—and perhaps the most significant international meeting of our lifetimes. From Oct. 31 to Nov. 12, they’ll be bringing forward countries’ first updated plans to cut emissions…