iPhone 13 mini — what has changed?

SKIP AD >>>

iPhone 13 Pro and 13 Pro Max full preview: https://www.phonearena.com/news/iPhone-13-Pro-Max-official-120hz-battery-camera-features_id134916iPhone 13 Pro Max vs iPhone 12 Pro Max: https://www.phonearena.com/reviews/iPhone-13-Pro-Max-vs-iPhone-12-Pro-Max_id5144iPhone 13 vs iPhone 13 Pro: https://www.phonearena.com/reviews/iPhone-13-vs-iPhone-13-Pro_id5154iPhone 13 series battery life revealed: https://www.phonearena.com/news/iPhone-13-mini-pro-max-battery-life_id134967iPhone 13 mini full preview: https://www.phonearena.com/news/iphone-13-mini-release-price-camera-notch-battery_id135019New iPad mini: https://www.phonearena.com/news/ipad-mini-6-new-features-5g_id135025Want to sponsor the next PhoneArena video? Get in touch: [email protected] -------- 💙 Subscribe 💙 https://bit.ly/2IpbYha 📰 Read 📰 https://www.phonearena.comFollow us!😍 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PhoneArena/ 🌈 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/phonearena/ 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/phonearenaPhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads.PhoneArena may receive a small commission if you purchase through affiliate links in this video.

Adam Savage Reviews Hasbro’s Ghostbusters Neutrona Wand! Videos

With both Halloween and the release of Ghostbusters: Afterlife right around the corner, Adam unboxes and reviews Hasbro's Plasma Series Neutrona Wand inspired by the Spengler prop seen in the new film. Adam can barely contain his excitement over the attention to detail, lights and sound features, and handling experience of this prop replica, which rivals that of the kits he's come across over the years. It's a fantastic time to be a Ghostbusters fan and cosplayer!Hasbro Ghostbusters Plasma Series Spengler's Neutrona Wand: https://amzn.to/3Ec0daP Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links hereShot and edited by Norman Chan Music by JinglepunksJoin this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/joinTested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.comSubscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shopTested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynloIntro bumper by Abe DieckmanThanks for watching!