Exclusive – Election Day 2016: Feel the Rush: The Daily Show

SKIP AD >>>

Watch video Exclusive – Election Day 2016: Feel the Rush: The Daily Show and don't miss , , , , and other interesting high quality videos on The Daily Posts.

Desi Lydic faces an unexpected urge just as she’s about to vote for Hillary Clinton.

Watch full episodes of The Daily Show now: http://www.cc.com/shows/the-daily-show-with-trevor-noah

Typewriters make comeback during pandemic Breaking News

Once considered a relic of the past, typewriters made a comeback during the pandemic. An Arlington shop is now booming thanks to the obsession with this vintage commodity. CBS Boston’s David Wade has the story.

Judge Jeanine: Leftist DAs and legislatures are endangering America Videos

'Justice with Judge Jeanine' host demands answers after the deadly Christmas parade tragedy #FoxNews #JudgeJeanineSubscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ Fox News Primetime: https://video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/