Building an Electric Car – Top Gear – BBC

SKIP AD >>>

Jeremy, Richard and James attempt to save the planet by building their own electric car out of a TVR chassis and milk float batteries, before descending on the streets of Oxford in their new creation.

Watch in full HD here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0seCNxRUmI

Subscribe for more awesome Top Gear videos: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Topgear

Top Gear YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/topgear
TopGear.com website: http://www.topgear.com

Top Gear Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/topgear
Top Gear Twitter: http://twitter.com/BBC_topgear

This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback https://www.bbcstudios.com/contact/contact-us/

SpaceX Under Fire After Autonomous Rocket Hits Pedestrian Breaking News

AUSTIN, TX—Calling it a terrible tragedy that could and should have easily been avoided, investigators slammed SpaceX Thursday after an autonomous rocket veered off course and struck a pedestrian. “At approximately 11 a.m. CST, a SpaceX Falcon9 rocket …

Apple TV+ Coming to Comcast Platforms Breaking News

“Apple will bring Apple TV+ and the Apple TV app to Xfinity and Sky customers,” Comcast chairman and CEO Brian Roberts said on the conglomerate’s third-quarter earnings conference call Thursday. They will become available to customers…

Adam Savage’s Ghostbusters Prop Department Gift! Videos

When Ghostbusters: Afterlife prop builder and friend of Tested Ben Eadie visited Adam's shop to assist in the build of Adam's custom proton pack, he brought along a special gift made by the prop department. Ben reveals the gift to Adam and explains how it was made, using some of the same techniques the prop team used to fabricate the meticulously detailed props from the film!You can also explore the next chapter in the Ghostbusters universe by downloading the official app now. Get access to exclusive content & news, check out the upgrades to the iconic Ecto-1 and gear, share Ghostbusters gifs & stickers, and more! https://www.ghostbusters.com/app Subscribe to Ghostbusters' channel for more exclusive content: https://bit.ly/GhostbustersSubscribeJoin this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/joinTested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.comSubscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shopTested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynloIntro bumper by Abe DieckmanThanks for watching!#AdamSavage #GhostbustersAfterlife

Layer by Layer Issue 13: Terra, Cosmos, Solana and Binance Smart Chain Breaking News

Quick Take

  • In this weekly series, we dive into some of the most interesting data and developments across the Layer 1 blockchain landscape, from DeFi and bridges to network activity and funding
  • As L1 ecosystems become more connected than ever before, pooling sufficient liquidity for assets has become increasingly important. As always, incentives are playing a critical role in concentrating capital. 
  • This week, we dive into Terra, Cosmos, Solana, and Binance Smart Chain